Home Google Review Google Web & Local Algorithm Updates, Real Time Index & AdWords Changes
1

Google Web & Local Algorithm Updates, Real Time Index & AdWords Changes

0
1

https://www.SERoundtable.com/ – This week in search got off to a slow start but ended with a bang. We are seeing early signs of a Google core search update. Also, it seems like the core local results were updated yesterday as well. Google published information on their search live coverage carousel, which seems to be their real time index. Google announced In App search powered by Firebase app indexing. Google’s structured data testing tool now supports schema version 3.1. Google updated their reviews markup guidelines, disallowing markup for third party reviews. Google said the interstitial mobile penalty is at the page level only. Google said the Panda rollouts may not always take 10 months for each roll out. Google said requiring a followed link in exchange for use of an API is a paid link. Google launched their new local pack design this week. Google My Business now lets you add and manage owners and managers. Some folks are hacking deceased folks Google accounts to leave negative local reviews. Google stopped accepting AdWords grants for the Grantspro program. Google told those upset about the keyword planner restrictions should use the forecasting tool instead. A new version of the Google Merchant Center is now live. Google Analytics has a bug with their AdWords integration. Google updated their feed rules system for the Google Merchant Center. Google AdWords reports editor added more data points. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Early Signs Of A Google Core Search Algorithm Update : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-core-web-search-algorithm-update-22636.html
Google Local Pack Results Algorithm & Ranking Update : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-pack-results-algorithm-update-22634.html
Google Search Live Coverage Carousel Pilot; Is This The Real Time Index? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-live-coverage-carousel-22622.html
Google Android Now Allows For Apps Search For Personal Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-android-in-apps-search-22619.html
Google Structured Data Tool Supports Schema v3.1 : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-structured-data-tool-schema-v3-1-22621.html
Google Updates Reviews Markup Guidelines Disallowing Marking Up 3rd Party Reviews : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-updates-reviews-markup-guidelines-22608.html
Google Intrusive Interstitials Mobile Penalty Is At The Page Level Only : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-intrusive-interstitials-mobile-penalty-page-22606.html
Google: Panda Roll Outs Continue But Not All Take 10 Months To Cycle : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-panda-roll-outs-continue-22605.html
Google’s John Mueller: Requiring A Followed Link For API Access Is A Paid Link : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-followed-link-api-paid-22612.html
New Google Local Pack Design Now Live : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-pack-design-now-live-22607.html
Google My Business Adds Ability To Add/Remove Owners & Managers : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-my-business-owners-managers-22635.html
New Google My Business New Access Map View : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-my-business-new-access-map-view-22625.html
The Deceased Leaving Negative Google Reviews? : https://www.seroundtable.com/deceased-people-negative-google-reviews-22613.html
Google Stops Accepting Grantspro Applications, Premium Level AdWords Ad Grants : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-stops-accepting-grantspro-ad-grants-22633.html
Google: Upset About Keyword Planner Changes? Use Forecasting Tool : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-keyword-planner-forecasting-tool-22632.html
New Version Of The Google Merchant Center Live : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-now-updates-22618.html
Google Analytics Bug Showing Not Set In AdWords Reporting? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-analytics-not-set-adwords-22626.html
New Google AdWords Account-Level Sitelinks : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adwords-account-level-sitelinks-22620.html
Google Updates Feed Rules For Merchant Center : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-new-feed-rules-22628.html
Google AdWords Report Editor Adds Additional Data Points : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adwords-report-editor-adds-data-22627.html

#GoogleReview, #googlereviewslink, #googlereviewsbusinesslocals, #readgooglereviews, #mygooglereviews, #googlebusinessreviewsandcomplaints, #editmygooglereviews, #googlerestaurantreviews, #googlereviewsapp,


Comment(1)

Comments are closed.


Close